I’m Obsessed: Steve Madden x Little Foxes

This is gonna be a quick post, but I couldn’t help my excitement over it! Steve Madden just launched the “Little Foxes” campaign on their website and I’m so obsessed!

“Steve Madden Mag presents Little Foxes, the story of two righteous babes who daydream about Vinnie Barbarino, Andy Gibb and Nick, the boy next door. As Katya and Cece get gussied up in wicked wedges, bitchin booties and shagadelic sneakers, their wildest fantasies come to life with a surprise visit from the hunky neighbor.”

Check out the gallery below from their lookbook:

Aside from the cowboy boots, I’m obviously digging the 1970’s inspiration and the high, bulky wedges. I believe this line is perfect for any vintage-grunge-loving girl for the spring time- I just wish that there was more shoes to this line, wah! What do you guys think? To make a purchase or no?

xoxo,

Naomi

Follow me on Twitter!

[Images via Steven Madden Facebook]

2 responses to “I’m Obsessed: Steve Madden x Little Foxes

  1. Pingback: Spring Fever | Reflections with Rhonda·

Leave a Reply

