A Lil’ Fisheye-d Fun

I love messing around with a DSLR camera and taking photos of random things/people. However, I can’t always be lugging an expensive camera around with me everywhere.. Luckily, I have an alternative right at my finger tips! This is just a new little installment I added to my iPhone with the fisheye effect.. No biggie. Here are just a few of the many photos I’ve taken throughout this month. More will be added later on today as I get them uploaded onto my Macbook. But for now here’s a little teaser.. Enjoy!

More under the jump!

Of course these photos aren’t of “great” quality like DSLR cameras, but it will do.. And I had a bit of editing fun going on in a few of these photos. I believe it’s always fun to add a little “photoshoot” to your day of your whereabouts and then reminisce through them later on in the future. Sigh, nostalgia.

What’s your favorite camera effect?

xoxo,

Naomi

5 responses to “A Lil’ Fisheye-d Fun

  1. Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This is an extremely smartly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  2. I am really impressed with your writing abilities as neatly as with the format
    in your blog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent high quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a nice blog like this one today..

  3. Great post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?

    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

