College Talk: My School/Mascot is Better than Yours!

For those of you who do follow me on Twitter or other social networking sites, you know that I attend University of Oregon. I’m a little college-sick right now and it just so happen that these three videos recently popped up on my newsfeed and I knew I HAD to share it to you guys. This is why I LOVE my school so much! We have a beautiful campus, the most school spirit, the rowdiest football games, and the friendliest people. Can’t wait to be reunited with all my fellow and new ducklings next month!

Ps. The last video clip KILLS ME. My mascot is the cutest, ha!

Pps. Shout out to my friends featured in these clips above!

#scooooducks | Good luck to my Ducks at tomorrow’s first home/game of the season versus Arkansas State!

xoxo,

Naomi

One response to “College Talk: My School/Mascot is Better than Yours!

Leave a Reply

