Popular Trend: High-Waisted Shorts

I’ve literally never seen a trend blow up so much like it has for denim high-waisted shorts. The popularity of these shorts have increased so much now to the point where if I don’t see a girl rocking a pair, I’m silently judging her (sorry bout it). I believe these denims are BEST if they’re handmade or distressed (DIY time!) by yourself.. I don’t know why. Maybe it’s because the manufactured version just creases and lays awkwardly on certain people and the DIY version are much more “trendy” too (I just wished I had the skills to do all of that however I have the attention span of a squirrel so that’s not possible ahh). Anyways, I LOVE how these babies enhance your butt and how you can NEVER go wrong with any top your decide to throw on with ’em!

IN MY CLOSET: Black crocheted, tribal-print silk, classic light blue denim, neon coral denim, and maroon denim.

One response to “Popular Trend: High-Waisted Shorts

  1. It’s actually a great and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

